NOS JEUX

Découvrez les jeux de notre collection!

box3D_2_edited.jpg

FAIRY TRAILS

Duel malin dans la forêt enchantée

d'Uwe Rosenberg

La vie n'est pas facile dans la forêt enchantée. Les elfes et les gnomes ont chacun leurs sentiers. Ils ne veulent pas être dérangés et ne demenagent dans leurs maisons qu'au moment où ils sont protégés des intrus. Trouvez votre chemin - mais ne vous perdez pas dans la forêt!

Dans Fairy Trails, vous jouez des cartes pour étendre votre réseau. Une fois qu'un chemin est complété, vous pouvez marquer toutes vos maison qui le bordent. Le joueur qui place tous ses marqueurs en premier gagne la partie.

MAPPING THE WORLD

Europe au début du 16ème siècle

d'Amanda Vallerand et Louis Sedillot

Lorsque des explorateurs rapportent des détails des quatre coins du monde de leurs voyages, des cartographes utilisent ce savoir pour fabriquer des cartes du monde sophistiquées. Le nouveau métier gagne de l'influence auprès des scientifiques et à la cour royale, de nouvelles méthodes et de nouveaux outils sont inventés - c'est la naissance de la cartographie moderne!

Dans Mapping the World, les joueurs incarnent des cartographes qui travaillent sur des cartes du monde détaillées. Vous envoyez des explorateurs dans des régions éloignés, développez de nouveaux outils, et augmentez votre influence à la cour du roi. Allez-vous devenir le maître le plus prolifique de votre métier?

MtW box 3d web.png

OUR GAMES

Discover our collection!

box3D_2_edited.jpg

FAIRY TRAILS

Cunning duel in the enchanted forest

by Uwe Rosenberg

Life isn’t easy in the enchanted forest. Elves and gnomes each have their own network of hidden paths. They don’t want to be disturbed, and will only move into their houses once they’re protected from outsiders. Will you find your way or be lost in the forest?

In Fairy Trails, players play cards that expand the road network. Once a road is completed, that player may place a stone on each of his houses that are bordering that road. The player who places all their houses first is the winner.

MAPPING THE WORLD

Europe in the beginning of the 16th century

by Amanda Vallerand and Louis Sedillot

As explorers bring back more and more detailed knowledge about other parts of the world from their travels, cartographers use that knowledge to create intricate maps of the world. As the new trade gains influence in science and at royal courts, new methods and tools are invented - modern cartography is born!

In Mapping the World, you are a cartographer striving to become the best-known master of your trade by creating a map of the world. You'll send out explorers to discover new territories, develop new tools, and manage your riches and influence at the royal court. Will you become the most prolific cartographer and win the game, or will one of your colleagues take the prize?

MtW box 3d web.png